h1

Huey ‘Piano’ Smith – Don’t You Just Know It

February 7, 2008

I can’t lose with the stuff I use
Don’t ya just know it
Baby, don’t believe I’m wearin’ two left shoes
Don’t ya just know it

Ah ha ha ha
Ay ay oh
Doo bah doo bah doo bah doo bah
Ah ha ha ha
Ah ha ha ha
Ay ay oh

Hey pretty baby can we go strollin’
Don’t ya just know it
Ya got me rockin’ when I oughta be rollin’
Don’t ya just know it

Ah ha ha ha
Ay ay oh
Doo bah doo bah doo bah doo bah
Ah ha ha ha
Ah ha ha ha
Ay ay oh

Baby baby you’re my blue heaven
Don’t ya just know it
Ya got me pushin’ when I oughta be shovin’
Don’t ya just know it

Ah ha ha ha
Ay ay oh
Doo bah doo bah doo bah doo bah
Ah ha ha ha
Ah ha ha ha
Ay ay oh

Heart of mine just cool as a breeze
Don’t ya just know it
Young girls in trouble the tighter they squeeze
Don’t ya just know it

Ah ha ha ha
Ay ay oh
Doo bah doo bah doo bah doo bah
Ah ha ha ha
Ah ha ha ha
Ay ay oh

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Huey_Piano_Smith

Leave a Reply

