h1

Something Inside Me – Robert Bradley’s Blackwater Surprise

August 5, 2008

Something inside me
just won’t let me be,
Something inside me, Lord
just won’t let me be.
My baby’s gone
and my soul’s in misery.

I wake early in the morning
in my bedroom, all alone.
I wake early in the morning, babe,
in my bedroom, all alone.
I’m wondering why?
Where could my baby be?

Something inside me
just won’t let me be,
Something inside me, Lord
just won’t let me be.
My baby’s gone
and my soul’s in misery.

Sometimes you moan and, girl,
I don’t know what you talking about.
Sometimes you moan and, girl,
I don’t know what you talking about
I’m wondering where, where
could my baby be?

My baby’s gone
and my soul’s in misery.

Leave a Reply

