h1

Turn Your Lights Down Low – Bob Marley

August 21, 2008

Turn your lights down low
And pull your window curtains.
Oh, let Jah moon come shining in
Into our life again.
Sayin: Ooh, its been a long, long time.
I kept this message for you, girl.
But it seems I was never on time.
Still I wanna get through to you, girl.
On time, on time.
I want to give you some love.;
I want to give you some good, good lovin (good, good lovin).
Oh, I – oh, I – oh, I,
Say, I want to give you some good, good lovin (good, good lovin):
Turn your lights down low;
Never try to resist, oh no!
Oh, let my love come tumbling in –
Into our life again,
I want to give you some love.
I want to give you some good, good lovin;
Oh I, I want to give you some love;
Sayin: I want to give you some good, good lovin:
Turn your lights down low.
Never – never try to resist.
Ooh, let my love – Let my love come tumbling in,
Into our life again.
Oh, I want to give you some good, good loving.

One comment

  1. I Luv BM, but I’ve never heard this song before!! It’s Beautiful!!!



Leave a Reply

